## SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

 $Tamaka,\ Kolar-563103$  (Deemed University Declared as Deemed-to-be-University u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

## **EXAMINATION SECTION**

The 10<sup>th</sup> Annual Virtual Convocation of SDUAHER was held on 12<sup>th</sup> June 2020. Prof. Dr. K. R. S. Murthy, Director of NSE Academy Limited, Mumbai and Butterfly Innovations Private Ltd., Bengaluru, was the chief guest.

Eight Gold Medals were awarded to the toppers in various subjects of Post Graduate Degree and Diploma courses and also in the MBBS programme. A total of 215 students qualified for the award of degrees in their respective subjects. The details are as follows

Faculty of Medicine	Eligible	Applied
Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)	02	02
Fellowship in Head and Neck Surgical Oncology	01	-
MD/MS	51	48
PG Diploma	17	14
MBBS	117	105
Total	188	169
Inter Disciplinary Faculty		
Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)	01	01
Faculty of Allied Health & Basic Sciences		
M.Sc MLT	03	02
B.Sc. (MLT, IMT,OTT,OPH, RDT & RTT)	109	43
Total	113	46
Grand Total	301	215

## The Gold Medal awardees of The 10<sup>th</sup> Annual Virtual Convocation of SDUAHER was held on 12<sup>th</sup> June 2020



Dr. Smitha S Menon M.B.B.S



Dr.Shah Manan Bharatkumar M.D. Pathology



Dr.Lakshmi K Swamy M.D. Anesthesiology



Dr. Anjali P K M.S. E.N.T



Dr. Pallavi N Diploma in Anesthesiology



Dr. Deepa Patharde Diploma in O.B.G



Shwetha H L M.Sc MLT



Afrin Taj B.Sc MLT









