

SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(A Deemed to be University)

Declared under Section 3 of UGC Act, 1956, MHRD GOI No.F.9-36/2006-U.3(A) Dt. 25th May 2007 TAMAKA, KOLAR-563 103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Ph: 08152- 243003, +91 9448395232, Fax: 08152 - 243008 E-mail - registrar@sduaher.ac.in / office@sduaher.ac.in. Website: www.sduaher.ac.in

No. SDUAHER/KLR/ADMN/ /2023-24

Date: 26,02,2024

NOTIFICATION

As per MoA / Rules (26) and Section 5 of bye -laws of Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research, SDUAHER Kolar (A Deemed to be University), the Board of Undergraduate and Postgraduate Studies in **Community Medicine** of SDUAHER is constituted as under:

 Dr. Prasanna Kamath B T, Professor & HoD, Department of Community Medicine, Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College, SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103. Chairman

 Dr. Muninarayana C, Professor, Department of Community Medicine, Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College, SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103. Member

Dr. Sunil B N,
 Associate Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College,
 SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103.

Member

Dr. Pradeep. T S
 Associate Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College,
 SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103.

Member

Dr. Vishwas .S
 Associate Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College,
 SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103.

Member



SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(A Deemed to be University)

Declared under Section 3 of UGC Act, 1956, MHRD GOI No.F.9-36/2006-U.3(A) Dt. 25th May 2007 TAMAKA, KOLAR-563 103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Ph: 08152- 243003, +91 9448395232, Fax: 08152 - 243008 E-mail - registrar@sduaher.ac.in / office@sduaher.ac.in. Website: www.sduaher.ac.in

-2-

- Dr. Harshitha H N,
 Assistant Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College,
 SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103.
- 7. Dr. Samudyatha U C,
 Assistant Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College,
- 8. Dr . Praveen Kulkarni, Professor of Community Medicine and Vice Principal (Para clinical), JSS Medical College, Mysuru,

SDUAHER, Tamaka, Kolar-563103.

Dr. Animesh Jain,
 Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine,
 Kasturba Medical College,
 Karnataka, Mangalore - 575001

Member

Member

External Member

External Member

Note:

- All the members of the above body shall hold office for a term of three years or until
 the Board of Studies is reconstituted, but not beyond six months from the date of
 expiry of the term
- He/she shall be eligible for reappointment

Registrar

Sri Devaraj Ors Academy of Highe Education and Research Tamaka, Kolar - 563 103.