





# Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research

(A Deemed to be University)

Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College Tamaka, Kolar-563103

### **ALUMNI ASSOCIATION**

Cordially invites you for

## TEACHER'S DAY CELEBRATION 2024

On

5<sup>th</sup> September 2024, 10:30 AM

at C V Raman Auditorium, SDUAHER



### Dr. DVLN Prasad

Chief Administrative Officer, SDUAHER
Will be presiding the event

### **Dr Muninarayana C**

Registrar, SDUAHER will be the Chief Guest for the event

### Dr. Prabhakar K

Dean, Faculty of Medicine, SDUAHER & Principal, SDUMC shall grace the Occasion

Heartfelt felicitation will be offered to

Dr. Narayanaswamy. M MBBS. MS OBG IMA President -Kolar



Heartfelt felicitation will be offered to

# Dr. P L N Reddy M.Sc., Ph.D Retd. Professor of Anatomy



#### **PROGRAMME SCHEDULE**

(Time: 10:30AM to 12:00PM

Invocation

Welcome Address

Lamp Lighting

Reminiscence – Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan

Felicitation of Guests of Honor

Responses to Felicitation

**Presidential Address** 

Vote of Thanks

The Alumni Association of Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College is organising an event on the occasion of Teacher's Day 2024.



In India, Teacher's Day is celebrated on September 5th every year, commemorating the birth anniversary of Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, a distinguished teacher, philosopher, and the second president of India. The Theme for Teachers Day 2024 is 'Empowering Educators: Strengthening Resilience, Building Sustainability'. Teachers' Day is a unique occasion set aside to recognize and celebrate educators for their enormous contributions to both society and education.



Seeking Blessings of Late Shree. R. L. JALAPPA Founder Chairman, SDUET

Chief Patron
Sri. G.H. NAGARAJA
HON`BLE CHANCELLOR, SDUAHER &
CHAIRMAN, SDUET

**Patrons** 

SRI. J.RAJENDRA VICE CHAIRMAN, SDUET

SRI. HANUMANTH RAJU K G SECRETARY, SDUET

DR. VENGAMMA.B
HON`BLE VICE CHANCELLOR, SDUAHER

DR. D.V.L.N.PRASAD

**CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, SDUAHER** 

DR.MUNINARAYANA.C REGISTRAR, SDUAHER

DR.PRABHAKAR K
PRINCIPAL, SDUMC

DR. KRISHNAPPA J
MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT, RLJH & RC

DR.VINUTHA SHANKAR M S VICE-PRINCIPAL, SDUMC

#### DR.K.PRABHAKAR

Organizing Chairperson,
President, Alumni Association, SDUMC

### DR.SUNIL.B.N

Organizing Secretary
Member, Alumni Association, SDUMC

### **Organizing Committee Members:**

Dr.K.N.Shahsidhar Vice-President

**Dr. Vinay Babu Secretary** 

Dr. Muninarayana.C Treasurer

Dr.Anitha A ,Joint secretary

**Dr.Praveen**, Joint secretary

Dr.Sridevi NS, Member

Dr.Arun HS, Member

Dr. Dinesh K, Member

Dr.Raveesha A, Member

**Dr. Prashanth S Murthy**, Member

**Dr.Anil NS**, Member

**Dr.Suresh TN**, Member

**Dr.Srinivasa Reddy**, Member

Dr.Raj Kumar, Member

Dr.Parimala S, Member

Dr. Jagadamba A, Member

**Dr.Ashwini K Shetty**, Member

**Dr.Sunil BN**, Member

Dr.Vishwas S, Member

Dr. Manjunath, Member

Dr. Anitha D, Member

Dr. Shashidhar, Member