

## SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(A Deemed to be University declared under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956)

Comprising Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College [Constituent unit of Sri Devaraj Urs Educational Trust for Backward Classes (Regd.)] TAMAKA, KOLAR-563 103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Ph: 918152-243003, +91 9448395232, E-mail - registrar@sduaher.ac.in / office@sduaher.ac.in, Website: www.sduaher.ac.in

No.SDUAHR/KLR/ADMN/1699 /2024-25

Date: 20th Aug. 2024

## NOTIFICATION

As per MoA (18) and Section 5 of byelaws of Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research, Kolar (A Deemed to be University), the Board of Undergraduate studies in Sri Devaraj Urs College of Nursing, Kolar is constituted as under:

1. Dr. G. Vijayalakshmi, Principal, SDUCON.

Chairperson

2. Dr. Lavanya Subhashini, Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Pediatric Nursing, SDUCON Member

3. Dr.Zeanath Cariena.J, Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Medical Surgical Nursing, SDUCON. Member

4. Prof. Jairakini Aruna, Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Mental Health Nursing, SDUCON Member

5. Prof. Punitha.M, Prof. & HoD, Dept. of OBG Nursing, SDUCON. Member

6. Dr. Malathi.K.V, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Community Health Nursing, SDUCON. Member

7. Mrs. Gayethri.K.V, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of OBG Nursing, SDUCON. Member

8. Mrs.Saritha.V Asst. Prof., Dept. of Pediatric Nursing, SDUCON Member

9. Mrs. Komala Devi.R, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Community Health Nursing, SDUCON Member

10. Dr. Fathima D Silva, Principal, Nitte Usha Institute of Nursing Sciences, Mangaluru. External Member

11. Dr. Lakshmamma.V.T, Principal, Kempegowda College of Nursing, VV Puram, K. R. Road, Bengaluru.

External Member

## Note:

• All the members of the above body shall hold office for a term of three years or until the Board of Studies is reconstituted, but not beyond six months from the date of expiry of the term.

He / she shall be eligible for reappointment.

Registra

Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education and Research Tamaka, Kolar - 563 103.